Click here to skip navigation Home  |  Subject Index  |  Important Links  |  Contact Us  |  Help

U.S. Office of Personnel Management - Recruiting, Retaining and Honoring a World-Class Workforce to Serve the American People

This page can be found on the web at the following url:

Advanced Search

Skip Left-Navigation

CFC of Greater Arkansas (CFC 0072)


Arkansas, Ashley, Baxter, Boone, Benton, Bradley, Calhoun, Carroll, Chicot, Clark, Clay, Cleburne, Cleveland, Columbia, Conway, Craighead, Crawford, Cross, Dallas, Desha, Drew, Faulkner, Franklin, Fulton, Garland, Grant, Greene, Hot Springs, Howard, Independence, Izard, Jackson, Jefferson, Johnson, Lafayette, Lawrence, Lee, Lincoln, Little River, Logan, Lonoke, Madison, Marion, Monroe, Montgomery, Nevada, Newton, Ouachita, Perry, Phillips, Pike, Poinsett, Polk, Pope, Prairie, Pulaski, Randolph, Saline, Scott, Searcy, Sebastian, Sharp, St. Francis, Stone, Union, Van Buren, Washington, White, Woodruff, and Yell Counties in Arkansas

2014 Results:

No Campaign Results Available


CFC website:

Local Federal Coordinating Committee (LFCC)
Mr. Robert Crawford, Chair
Little Rock , AR 72201
Tel: (501)212-2012
Fax: (501)396-7023

Principal Combined Fund Organization (PCFO)
Mr. John Nazzaro, PCFO
c/o Heart of Arkansas United Way
P.O. Box 3257
Little Rock, AR 72203-3257
Tel: (501)376-4567 , ext. 14
Fax: (501)376-7607

Last Updated:

12:00 AM EST    04/14/2015