Click here to skip navigation Home  |  Subject Index  |  Important Links  |  Contact Us  |  Help

U.S. Office of Personnel Management - Recruiting, Retaining and Honoring a World-Class Workforce to Serve the American People

This page can be found on the web at the following url:

Advanced Search

Skip Left-Navigation

Northern Lights CFC (CFC 0481)


Aitkin, Anoka, Becker, Benton, Beltrami, Big Stone, Blue Earth, Brown, Carlton, Carver, Cass, Chippewa, Chisago, Clearwater, Cook, Cottonwood, Crow Wing, Dakota, Dodge, Douglas, Faribault, Fillmore, Freeborn, Goodhue, Grant, Hennepin, Houston, Hubbard, Isanti, Itasca, Jackson, Kandiyohi, Kittson, Kanabec, Koochiching, Lac Qui Parle, Lake of the Woods, Le Sueur, Lincoln, Lyon, Mahnomen, Marshall, Martin, McLeod, Meeker, Mille Lacs, Morrison, Mower, Murray, Nicollet, Nobles, Norman, Olmsted, Otter Trail, Polk (except the City of East Grand Forks), Pennington, Pine, Pipestone, Pope, Ramsey, Red Lake, Red Wood, Renville, Rice, Rock, Roseau, Scott, Sherburne, Sibley, St. Louis, Stearns, Steele, Stevens, Swift, Todd, Traverse, Wabasha, Wadena, Waseca, Washington, Watonwan, Wilkin, Winona, Wright and Yellow Medicine Counties in Minnesota; Adair, Adams, Appanoose, Audubon, Boone, Butler, Bremer, Buchanan, Cerro Gordo, Chickasaw, Clarke, Dallas, Davis, Decatur, Fayette, Floyd, Franklin, Greene, Grundy, Guthrie, Hardin, Howard, Jasper, Jefferson, Keokuk, Lucas, Madison, Mahaska, Marion, Marshall, Monroe, Polk, Poweshiek, Ringgold, Story, Taylor, Union, Van Buren, Wapello, Warren, Wayne, and Winneshiek Counties in Iowa; Aurora, Bon Homme, Brookings, Brown, Brule, Buffalo, Campbell, Charles Mix, Clark, Codington, Day, Deuel, Douglas, Edmunds, Faulk, Grant, Hamlin, Hand, Hutchinson, Hyde, Jerauld, Kingsbury, Lake, Marshall, McPherson, Miner, Moody, Potter, Roberts, Sanborn, Spink, Sully, and Walworth Counties in South Dakota; Adams, Benson, Burke, Bottineau, Bowman, Cavalier, Dickey, Divide, Dunn, Eddy, Emmons, Foster, Golden Valley, Grant, Hettinger, LaMoure, Logan, McHenry, McIntosh, McKenzie, McLean, Mountrail, Oliver, Pembina, Pierce, Renville, Rolette, Sheridan, Sioux, Slope, Towner, Wells and Williams Counties in North Dakota; and Ashland, Bayfield, Barron, Buffalo, Burnett, Douglas, Iron, Pepin, Pierce, Polk, Rusk, Saint Croix, Sawyer, Trempealeau, and Washburn Counties in Wisconsin.

2014 Results:

No Campaign Results Available


CFC website:

Local Federal Coordinating Committee (LFCC)
Ms. Diane Langer, Chair
Federal Aviation Administration
Minneapolis Control Tower (MSP ATCT)
6311 34th Ave S
Minneapolis, MN 55450-2906
Tel: (612)713-4019
Fax: (612)713-4001

Federal Executive Board (FEB)
Ms. Alyssa Bryan , Asst Director
1 Federal Drive
Rm 2250
Ft. Snelling, MN 55111
Tel: (612)713-7200
Fax: (612)713-7203

Principal Combined Fund Organization (PCFO)
Ms Wink Newcomb, CFC Manager
Community Shares of Minnesota
1619 Dayton Avenue Suite 323
St. Paul, MN 55104
Tel: (651)647-6491
Fax: (651)647-0446

Last Updated:

12:00 AM EST    08/26/2015