Click here to skip navigation Home  |  Subject Index  |  Important Links  |  Contact Us  |  Help

U.S. Office of Personnel Management - Recruiting, Retaining and Honoring a World-Class Workforce to Serve the American People

This page can be found on the web at the following url:

Advanced Search

Skip Left-Navigation

McAlester Area CFC (CFC 0710)


Atoka, Bryan, Choctaw, Coal, Haskell, Hughes, Johnston, Latimer, Le Flore, Marshall, McCurtain (except Red River Army Depot), McIntosh, Pittsburg, and Pushmataha Counties in Oklahoma

2014 Results:

No Campaign Results Available


CFC website:   A website for this campaign is not available, or has not been provided at this time.  Please contact the campaign directly for details.

Local Federal Coordinating Committee (LFCC)
Mr. Robert Mabray, Chair
McAlester, OK 74501-5000
Tel: (918)420-6550
Fax: (918)420-7555

Principal Combined Fund Organization (PCFO)
Ms. Laura Herrick, Executive Director
c/o United Way of Southeastern Oklahoma, Inc.
P.O. Box 68
McAlester, OK 74502-0068
Tel: (918)423-6677
Fax: (918)423-6677

Last Updated:

12:00 AM EST    05/07/2015