Click here to skip navigation Home  |  Subject Index  |  Important Links  |  Contact Us  |  Help

U.S. Office of Personnel Management - Recruiting, Retaining and Honoring a World-Class Workforce to Serve the American People

This page can be found on the web at the following url:

Advanced Search

Skip Left-Navigation

Smoky Mountain Region CFC (CFC 0808)


Anderson, Blount, Campbell, Carter, Claiborne, Cocke, Grainger, Greene, Hamblen, Hancock, Hawkins, Jefferson, Johnson, Knox, Loudon, Morgan, Roane, Scott, Sevier, Sullivan, Unicoi, and Union Counties in Tennessee; Lee County in Virginia; Harlan County in Kentucky; and Swain and Haywood Counties in North Carolina.

2013 Results:



CFC website:

Local Federal Coordinating Committee (LFCC)
Ms. Karen Ford, LFCC Chair
Tennessee Valley Authority
400 West Summit Hill Drive
Knoxville, TN 37902
Tel: (865)632-2767
Fax: (000)000-0000

Principal Combined Fund Organization (PCFO)
Ms. Susan Hager, Director Resource Development Operations
c/o United Way of Greater Knoxville Inc.
1301 Hannah Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37921-0000
Tel: (865)582-4084
Fax: (865)522-7312

Last Updated:

12:00 AM EST    03/25/2014