Click here to skip navigation Home  |  Subject Index  |  Important Links  |  Contact Us  |  Help

U.S. Office of Personnel Management - Recruiting, Retaining and Honoring a World-Class Workforce to Serve the American People

This page can be found on the web at the following url:

Advanced Search

Skip Left-Navigation

Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW) Metroplex CFC (CFC 0839)


Collin, Cooke, Dallas, Denton, Ellis, Erath, Fannin, Grayson, Hood, Hopkins, Hunt, Johnson, Kaufman, Navarro, Palo Pinto, Parker, Rockwall, Somervell, Tarrant, and Wise Counties in Texas

2014 Results:

No Campaign Results Available


CFC website:

Local Federal Coordinating Committee (LFCC)
Mr. Tony Robinson, Regional Administrator
FEMA Region 6
800 N Loop 288
Denton, TX 76209
Tel: (940)898-5104
Fax: (000)000-0000

Federal Executive Board (FEB)
Mr. Patrick Moses , Assistant Director for Field Operations
Federal Protective Service Department of Homeland Security
1901 North State Highway 360
Grand Prairie, TX 75050
Tel: (817)649-6200
Fax: (000)000-0000

Principal Combined Fund Organization (PCFO)
Mrs. Jennifer Howard, Senior Director
Community Health Charities Texas
624 Six Flags Drive, #216
Arlington, TX 76011
Tel: (817)521-5687
Fax: (000)000-0000

Last Updated:

12:00 AM EST    01/11/2016