Click here to skip navigation Home  |  Subject Index  |  Important Links  |  Contact Us  |  Help

U.S. Office of Personnel Management Empowering Excellence in Government through Great People

This page can be found on the web at the following url:

Advanced Search

Skip Left-Navigation

SoCal CFC (CFC 0105)


Riverside, San Diego, and Imperial Counties and the Cities of Blythe, Cathedral City, Coachella, Desert Center, Desert Hot Springs, Earp, Indian Wells, Indio, Johnson Valley, Joshua Tree, Landers, La Quinta, Mecca, Morongo Valley, North Palm Springs, Palm Desert, Palm Springs, Pioneer Town, Rancho Mirage, Thermal, Thousand Palms, Twentynine Palms, Whitewater, and Yucca Valley in California

2015 Results:

No Campaign Results Available


Local Federal Coordinating Committee (LFCC)
Mr. Theodore Devlin, Vice Chair
San Diego, CA 92132-0058
Tel: (760)763-5249
Fax: ( ) -

Principal Combined Fund Organization (PCFO)
Ms. Karen Sprigle, SVP & Chief Administrative Officer
United Way of San Diego County
4699 Murphy Canyon Road
San Diego, CA 92123
Tel: (858)636-4112
Fax: (858)492-2054

Last Updated:

11:57 AM EST    09/21/2016