Click here to skip navigation Home  |  Subject Index  |  Important Links  |  Contact Us  |  Help

U.S. Office of Personnel Management Empowering Excellence in Government through Great People

This page can be found on the web at the following url:

Advanced Search

Skip Left-Navigation

Sunshine CFC (CFC 0189)


Broward, DeSoto, Hardee, Hernando, Highlands, Hillsborough, Indian River, Manatee, Martin, Miami-Dade, Monroe, Okeechobee, Palm Beach, Pasco, Pinellas, Polk, Sarasota, and St. Lucie Counties in Florida

2015 Results:

No Campaign Results Available


Local Federal Coordinating Committee (LFCC)
Jaqueline Arroyo, Executive Director, FEB
Miami, FL 33166
Tel: (954)792-1109
Fax: ( ) -

Federal Executive Board (FEB)
Ms. Jaqueline Arroyo , Executive Director
Department of Commerce
4780 SW 64th Avenue
Suite 103
Davie, FL 33314
Tel: (954)792-1109
Fax: (954)792-5969

Principal Combined Fund Organization (PCFO)
Ms. Fran O'Donnell, CFC Director
Community Shares of Minnesota
PO Box 2546
Oldsmar, FL 34677
Tel: (305)342-9908
Fax: (651)647-0446

Last Updated:

1:15 PM EST    05/06/2016