Click here to skip navigation Home  |  Subject Index  |  Important Links  |  Contact Us  |  Help

U.S. Office of Personnel Management Empowering Excellence in Government through Great People

This page can be found on the web at the following url:

Advanced Search

Skip Left-Navigation

Southwest Georgia CFC (CFC 0210)


Baker, Brooks, Calhoun, Clay, Colquitt, Crisp, Decatur, Dougherty, Early, Grady, Lee, Lowndes, Miller, Mitchell, Randolph, Seminole, Terrell, Tift, Thomas and Worth Counties, in Georgia.

2015 Results:

No Campaign Results Available


Local Federal Coordinating Committee (LFCC)
Ms. Danielle Willis, Co-Chair
Albany, GA 31704-0301
Tel: (229)639-7356
Fax: (229)639-5005

Principal Combined Fund Organization (PCFO)
Ms. LaKisha Bryant, Executive Director
c/o United Way of Southwest Georgia
P.O. Box 70429
Albany, GA 31708-0429
Tel: (229)883-6700 , ext. 28
Fax: (229)436-6378

Last Updated:

2:54 PM EST    08/03/2016