Click here to skip navigation Home  |  Subject Index  |  Important Links  |  Contact Us  |  Help

U.S. Office of Personnel Management Empowering Excellence in Government through Great People

This page can be found on the web at the following url:

Advanced Search

Skip Left-Navigation

Midwest CFC (CFC 0249)


Bureau, Cass, Champaign, Christian, Cook, DeKalb, DuPage, Ford, Fulton, Grundy, Iroquois, Kane, Kankakee, Kendall, Lake, LaSalle, Livingston, Logan, Macon, Marshall, McHenry, McLean, Menard, Montgomery, Morgan, Peoria, Putnam, Sangamon, Stark, Tazewell, Vermilion, Will, and Woodford Counties in Illinois; Lake and Porter Counties in Indiana

2015 Results:

No Campaign Results Available


Local Federal Coordinating Committee (LFCC)
Ms. Jean Brown, Executive Director, Chicago Federal Executive Board
Chicago, IL 60605
Tel: (312)353-6790
Fax: ( ) -

Federal Executive Board (FEB)
Ms. Jean Brown , Executive Director
General Services Administration
77 West Jackson Blvd.
Suite 2115
Chicago, IL 60604
Tel: (312)353-6790
Fax: (312)353-3058

Principal Combined Fund Organization (PCFO)
Ms. Eriabee Chiles, CFC Director
Community Shares of Illinois
17 N. Wabash, Suite 670
Chicago, IL 60602
Tel: (312)379-0190 , ext. 5888
Fax: (312)379-0198

Last Updated:

9:30 AM EST    07/22/2015