Click here to skip navigation Home  |  Subject Index  |  Important Links  |  Contact Us  |  Help

U.S. Office of Personnel Management Empowering Excellence in Government through Great People

This page can be found on the web at the following url:

Advanced Search

Skip Left-Navigation

Illowa Bi-State CFC (CFC 0259)


Allamakee, Benton, Black Hawk, Cedar, Clayton, Clinton, Delaware, Des Moines, Dubuque, Henry, Iowa, Jackson, Johnson, Jones, Lee, Linn, Louisa, Muscatine, Scott, Tama, and Washington Counties in Iowa; Boone, Carroll, Hancock, Henderson, Henry, Jo Daviess, Knox, Lee, McDonough, Mercer, Ogle, Rock Island, Stephenson, Warren, Whiteside, and Winnebago Counties in Illinois

2015 Results:

No Campaign Results Available


Local Federal Coordinating Committee (LFCC)
Ms. Rebecca Freeman, Chair
1 Rock Island Arsenal
Rock Island, IL 61299
Tel: (309)782-4831
Fax: (309)782-4831

Federal Executive Board (FEB)
Mr. Joel Himsl , President
US Army Garrison

Tel: ( ) -
Fax: ( ) -

Principal Combined Fund Organization (PCFO)
Mr. Rick Widdel, Chief Financial Officer
c/o United Way of the Quad Cities Area
3247 E. 35th Street Court
Davenport, IA 52807
Tel: (563)344-0340
Fax: (563)355-3308

Last Updated:

11:37 AM EST    08/25/2016