Click here to skip navigation Home  |  Subject Index  |  Important Links  |  Contact Us  |  Help

U.S. Office of Personnel Management - Recruiting, Retaining and Honoring a World-Class Workforce to Serve the American People

This page can be found on the web at the following url:

Advanced Search

Skip Left-Navigation

Heart of Midlands CFC (CFC 0552)


Adams, Antelope, Arthur, Banner, Blaine, Boone, Box Butte, Buffalo, Boyd, Brown, Burt, Butler, Cass, Cedar, Chase, Cherry, Cheyenne, Clay, Colfax, Cuming, Custer, Dakota, Dawes, Dawson, Deuel, Dixon, Dodge, Douglas, Dundy, Fillmore, Franklin, Frontier, Furnas, Gage, Garden, Garfield, Gosper, Grant, Greeley, Hall, Hamilton, Harlan, Hayes, Hitchcock, Holt, Hooker, Howard, Jefferson, Johnson, Kearney, Keith, Keya Paha, Kimball, Knox, Lincoln, Logan, Loup, Madison, McPherson, Merrick, Morrill, Nance, Nemaha, Nuckolls, Otoe, Pawnee, Perkins, Phelps, Pierce, Platte, Polk, Red Willow, Richardson, Rock, Saline, Sarpy, Saunders, Scotts Bluff, Seward, Sheridan, Sherman, Sioux, Stanton, Thayer, Thomas, Thurston, Valley, Washington, Wayne, Webster, Wheeler, and York Counties in Nebraska; Buena Vista, Calhoun, Carroll, Cass, Cherokee, Clay, Crawford, Dickinson, Emmett, Fremont, Hamilton, Hancock, Harrison, Humboldt, Ida, Kossuth, Lyon, Mills, Mitchell, Monona, Montgomery, Osceola, O'Brien, Page, Palo Alto, Plymouth, Pocahontas, Pottawattamie, Sac, Sioux, Shelby, Webster, Winnebago, Woodbury, and Wright Counties in Iowa; Union County in South Dakota.

2015 Results:

No Campaign Results Available


CFC website:

Local Federal Coordinating Committee (LFCC)
Mr. Terry Morgan, Chair
1616 Capitol Ave
Omaha, NE 68102
Tel: (402)221-4720
Fax: (402)659-8695

Principal Combined Fund Organization (PCFO)
Mr. Nate Shapiro, CFC Coordinator
c/o United Way of the Midlands
2201 Farnam St
Omaha, NE 68102
Tel: (402)997-7065
Fax: (402)522-7995

Last Updated:

12:00 AM EST    05/16/2016