Click here to skip navigation Home  |  Subject Index  |  Important Links  |  Contact Us  |  Help

U.S. Office of Personnel Management Empowering Excellence in Government through Great People

This page can be found on the web at the following url:

Advanced Search

Skip Left-Navigation

Central and Northern New York CFC (CFC 0638)


Broome, Cayuga, Chemung, Chenango, Clinton, Cortland, Delaware, Essex, Franklin, Hamilton, Jefferson, Lewis, Madison, Onondaga, Oswego, Otsego, Seneca, St. Lawrence, Steuben, Tompkins, and Tioga Counties in New York

2015 Results:

No Campaign Results Available


Local Federal Coordinating Committee (LFCC)
Ms. Mary Helen Rizzuto, Chair
US Postal Service
5640 E. Taft Road
Syracuse, NY 13220
Tel: (315)452-3435
Fax: (315)000-0000

Principal Combined Fund Organization (PCFO)
Ms. Ellen Schwartz, CFC Coordinator
United Way of Central New York
PO Box 2129
Syracuse, NY 13220
Tel: (315)428-2219
Fax: (315)428-2227

Last Updated:

8:59 AM EST    03/08/2016