Click here to skip navigation Home  |  Subject Index  |  Important Links  |  Contact Us  |  Help

U.S. Office of Personnel Management Empowering Excellence in Government through Great People

This page can be found on the web at the following url:

Advanced Search

Skip Left-Navigation

Greater North Carolina Area CFC (CFC 0655)


Alamance, Alexander, Alleghany, Anson, Ashe, Avery, Bertie, Beaufort, Burke, Cabarrus, Caldwell, Caswell, Catawba, Chatham, Cleveland, Davie, Davidson, Durham, Edgecombe, Forsyth, Franklin, Gaston, Granville, Guilford, Halifax, Hyde, Johnston, Lincoln, Martin, McDowell, Mecklenburg, Mitchell, Montgomery, Nash, Northampton, Orange, Person, Pitt, Polk, Randolph, Rockingham, Rutherford, Stanly, Stokes, Surry, Tyrrell, Union, Vance, Wake, Warren, Washington, Watauga, Wilkes, Wilson, Yadkin and Yancey Counties in North Carolina; and Cherokee, Chester, Chesterfield, Lancaster, and York Counties in South Carolina

2015 Results:

No Campaign Results Available


Local Federal Coordinating Committee (LFCC)
Ms. Jessica Dew, Chairperson
District Communications US Postal Service, District Office
2901 Scott Futrell Drive
Charlotte, NC 28228-9998
Tel: (704)393-4547
Fax: (999)999-9999

Principal Combined Fund Organization (PCFO)
Ms. Gina Misasi-Wood, CFC Director
c/o Community Health Charities
PO Box 97
Pleasant Garden, NC 27313
Tel: (919)215-3990
Fax: (999)999-9999

Last Updated:

11:14 AM EST    05/18/2016