Click here to skip navigation Home  |  Subject Index  |  Important Links  |  Contact Us  |  Help

U.S. Office of Personnel Management - Recruiting, Retaining and Honoring a World-Class Workforce to Serve the American People

This page can be found on the web at the following url:

Advanced Search

Skip Left-Navigation

Southwestern North Dakota CFC (CFC 0670)


Billings, Burleigh, Kidder, Mercer, Morton, Stark, and Stutsman Counties in North Dakota

2015 Results:

No Campaign Results Available


CFC website:   A website for this campaign is not available, or has not been provided at this time.  Please contact the campaign directly for details.

Local Federal Coordinating Committee (LFCC)
Ms. Babette Anderson, Public Affairs Officer, Tribal Liaison, Capitol City Coordinator
Forest Service
2000 Miriam Circle
Bismarck, ND 58501
Tel: (701)989-7302
Fax: (701)989-7299

Principal Combined Fund Organization (PCFO)
Ms. Jena Gullo, Executive Director
c/o Missouri Slope Areawide United Way
PO Box 2111
Bismarck, ND 58502-2111
Tel: (701)255-3601
Fax: (701)255-6243

Last Updated:

5:44 PM EST    03/02/2016