Click here to skip navigation Home  |  Subject Index  |  Important Links  |  Contact Us  |  Help

U.S. Office of Personnel Management Empowering Excellence in Government through Great People

This page can be found on the web at the following url:

Advanced Search

Skip Left-Navigation

Red River Valley CFC (CFC 0672)


Barnes, Cass, Grand Forks, Griggs, Nelson, Ramsey, Ransom, Richland, Sargent, Steele, Traill, and Walsh Counties, in North Dakota; Clay County and the City of East Grand Forks in Minnesota.

2015 Results:

No Campaign Results Available


Local Federal Coordinating Committee (LFCC)
Mr. Lloyd Billey, Chairperson
Fargo, ND 58102-2765
Tel: (701)239-1409
Fax: (701)239-1430
Email: Lloyd.Billey@ARS.USDA.GOV

Principal Combined Fund Organization (PCFO)
Mr. Shaun Havis, Vice President of Resource Development
c/o United Way of Grand Forks, East Grand Forks & Area
1407 24TH Avenue South, Suite 400
Grand Forks, ND 58201-6761
Tel: (701)775-8661 , ext. 14
Fax: (701)775-0672

Last Updated:

2:47 PM EST    03/02/2016