Click here to skip navigation Home  |  Subject Index  |  Important Links  |  Contact Us  |  Help

U.S. Office of Personnel Management - Recruiting, Retaining and Honoring a World-Class Workforce to Serve the American People

This page can be found on the web at the following url:

Advanced Search

Skip Left-Navigation

Minot Area CFC (CFC 0674)


Ward County in North Dakota

2015 Results:

No Campaign Results Available


CFC website:   A website for this campaign is not available, or has not been provided at this time.  Please contact the campaign directly for details.

Local Federal Coordinating Committee (LFCC)
Ms. Jennifer Leddon, Chairperson
United States Postal Service
117 5th Ave SW
Minot , ND 58701
Tel: (701)857-6155
Fax: (701)852-0873

Principal Combined Fund Organization (PCFO)
Ms. Patricia Smith, Executive Director
c/o Souris Valley United Way
1941 4th Street SW
Minot, ND 58701
Tel: (701)839-2994
Fax: (701)852-0873

Last Updated:

12:36 PM EST    03/24/2016