Click here to skip navigation Home  |  Subject Index  |  Important Links  |  Contact Us  |  Help

U.S. Office of Personnel Management Empowering Excellence in Government through Great People

This page can be found on the web at the following url:

Advanced Search

Skip Left-Navigation

North Coast Ohio CFC (CFC 0684)


Allen, Ashtabula, Auglaize, Carroll, Columbiana, Cuyahoga, Defiance, Erie, Fulton, Geauga, Hardin, Hancock, Harrison, Henry, Holmes, Jefferson, Lake, Lorain, Lucas, Mahoning, Medina, Mercer, Ottawa, Paulding, Portage, Putnam, Sandusky, Seneca, Stark, Summit, Trumbull, Tuscarawas, Van Wert, Wayne, Williams, Wood and Wyandot Counties in Ohio. Crawford, Erie, McKean, and Warren Counties in Pennsylvania.

2015 Results:

No Campaign Results Available


Local Federal Coordinating Committee (LFCC)
Mr. Tony Milons, Director V A Regional Office
Cleveland, OH 44101
Tel: (216)522-3600
Fax: (216)522-3518

Federal Executive Board (FEB)
Mr. Michael Goin , Executive Director
AJC Federal Building Rm-355
1240 E. 9th Street
Cleveland, OH 44199
Tel: (216)433-6633
Fax: (216)433-9460

Principal Combined Fund Organization (PCFO)
Ms. Carol A. McClain, CFC Director
c/o United Way Services
1331 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44115
Tel: (216)436-2204
Fax: (216)436-2253

Last Updated:

11:21 AM EST    07/27/2016