Click here to skip navigation Home  |  Subject Index  |  Important Links  |  Contact Us  |  Help

U.S. Office of Personnel Management Empowering Excellence in Government through Great People

This page can be found on the web at the following url:

Advanced Search

Skip Left-Navigation

Central Oklahoma CFC (CFC 0712)


Caddo, Canadian, Cleveland, Comanche, Garfield, Garvin, Grady, Kingfisher, Lincoln, Logan, McClain, Murray, Oklahoma, Payne, Pittsburg, Pontotoc, Pottawatomie, and Seminole Counties in Oklahoma

2015 Results:

No Campaign Results Available


Local Federal Coordinating Committee (LFCC)
Ms. Carol Jones, Chair
Housing and Urban Development
301 NW 6th St.
Ste. 200
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
Tel: (405)609-8534
Fax: (405)366-4309

Federal Executive Board (FEB)
Ms. LeAnn Jenkins , Executive Director

Tel: ( ) -
Fax: ( ) -

Principal Combined Fund Organization (PCFO)
Mr. Tyler Lenz, CFC Coordinator
United Way of Central Oklahoma
1444 NW 28th St
Oklahoma City, OK 73106
Tel: (405)523-3507 , ext. 0
Fax: (405)232-0372

Last Updated:

3:38 PM EST    08/03/2016