Click here to skip navigation Home  |  Subject Index  |  Important Links  |  Contact Us  |  Help

U.S. Office of Personnel Management - Recruiting, Retaining and Honoring a World-Class Workforce to Serve the American People

This page can be found on the web at the following url:

Advanced Search

Skip Left-Navigation

Western South Dakota CFC (CFC 0791)


Bennett, Butte, Corson, Custer, Dewey, Fall River, Gregory, Haakon, Harding, Hughes, Jackson, Jones, Lawrence, Lyman, Meade, Mellette, Oglala Lakota, Pennington, Perkins, Stanley, Tripp, Todd, and Ziebach Counties in South Dakota; Crook, and Weston Counties in Wyoming

2015 Results:

No Campaign Results Available


CFC website:   A website for this campaign is not available, or has not been provided at this time.  Please contact the campaign directly for details.

Local Federal Coordinating Committee (LFCC)
Ms. Cheryl Schreier, Chair
Mt Rushmore National Memorial
13000 Hwy 244 BL 31 Ste 1
Keystone, SD 57751
Tel: (605)574-3131
Fax: (605)574-9999

Principal Combined Fund Organization (PCFO)
Mrs. Renee Parker, PCFO
United Way of the Black Hills
621 Sixth Street, Suite 100
Rapid City, SD 57701
Tel: (605)343-5872
Fax: (605)343-9437

Last Updated:

10:56 AM EST    05/09/2016