Click here to skip navigation Home  |  Subject Index  |  Important Links  |  Contact Us  |  Help

U.S. Office of Personnel Management - Recruiting, Retaining and Honoring a World-Class Workforce to Serve the American People

This page can be found on the web at the following url:

Advanced Search

Skip Left-Navigation

Sioux Empire CFC (CFC 0792)


Clay, Davison, Hanson, Lincoln, McCook, Minnehaha, Turner, and Yankton Counties in South Dakota

2015 Results:

No Campaign Results Available


CFC website:   A website for this campaign is not available, or has not been provided at this time.  Please contact the campaign directly for details.

Local Federal Coordinating Committee (LFCC)
Ms. Brenda Jones, Chair
EROS Center
47914 252nd Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57198
Tel: (605)594-6503
Fax: (605)594-6154

Principal Combined Fund Organization (PCFO)
Ms. Olivia Essig, Campaign & Marketing Associate
c/o Sioux Empire United Way Inc.
1000 N. West Avenue #120
Sioux Falls, SD 57104-1314
Tel: (605)336-2095
Fax: (605)336-7606

Last Updated:

9:30 AM EST    06/09/2016