Click here to skip navigation Home  |  Subject Index  |  Important Links  |  Contact Us  |  Help

U.S. Office of Personnel Management - Recruiting, Retaining and Honoring a World-Class Workforce to Serve the American People

This page can be found on the web at the following url:

Advanced Search

Skip Left-Navigation

Beadle County CFC (CFC 0794)


Beadle County in South Dakota

2015 Results:

No Campaign Results Available


CFC website:   A website for this campaign is not available, or has not been provided at this time.  Please contact the campaign directly for details.

Local Federal Coordinating Committee (LFCC)
Ms. Marsha Thomas, Chair
Western Area Power Administration
200 4th Street SW
Huron, SD 57350
Tel: (605)353-2510
Fax: (605)353-2510
Email: MThomas@WAPA.GOV

Principal Combined Fund Organization (PCFO)
Mrs. Rhonda Kludt, Executive Director
c/o United Way Heartland Region
P.O. Box 652
Huron, SD 57350-0652
Tel: (605)352-3537
Fax: (605)352-2205

Last Updated:

5:56 PM EST    03/20/2016