Click here to skip navigation Home  |  Subject Index  |  Important Links  |  Contact Us  |  Help

U.S. Office of Personnel Management Empowering Excellence in Government through Great People

This page can be found on the web at the following url:

Advanced Search

Skip Left-Navigation

Greater Chattanooga Area CFC (CFC 0805)


Bledsoe, Bradley, Grundy, Hamilton, Marion, McMinn, Meigs, Monroe, Polk, Sequatchie, and Rhea Counties in Tennessee; Dade, Catoosa, Chattooga, Gordon, Murray, Walker, and Whitfield Counties in Georgia; Jackson and DeKalb Counties in Alabama; Cherokee County in North Carolina.

2015 Results:

No Campaign Results Available


Local Federal Coordinating Committee (LFCC)
Mrs. Jamie King, Vice-Chair
Chattanooga, TN 37402-2801
Tel: (423)751-3142
Fax: ( ) -

Principal Combined Fund Organization (PCFO)
Mrs. Delores Lewis, Director of Resource Development/CFC Director
c/o United Way of Greater Chattanooga
630 Market Street
P O Box 4027
Chattanooga, TN 37405-0027
Tel: (423)752-0324
Fax: (423)265-8598

Last Updated:

3:48 PM EST    05/26/2016