Click here to skip navigation Home  |  Subject Index  |  Important Links  |  Contact Us  |  Help

U.S. Office of Personnel Management - Recruiting, Retaining and Honoring a World-Class Workforce to Serve the American People

This page can be found on the web at the following url:

Advanced Search

Skip Left-Navigation

Greater West Texas CFC (CFC 0830)


Brown, Callahan, Coleman, Comanche, Eastland, Ector, Fisher, Garza, Hale, Haskell, Hockley, Howard, Jones, Kent, Knox, Lubbock, Midland, Mitchell, Nolan, Runnels, Scurry, Shackelford, Stephens, Stonewall, Taylor, and Throckmorton Counties in Texas

2015 Results:

No Campaign Results Available


CFC website:   A website for this campaign is not available, or has not been provided at this time.  Please contact the campaign directly for details.

Local Federal Coordinating Committee (LFCC)
Col (ret) Jack Wylie, Jr., Chair
U.S. Air Force retired/Chief of Safety, Dyess AFB
P.O. Box 92
Abilene, TX 79604-0092
Tel: (325)696-5024
Fax: (325)696-5028

Principal Combined Fund Organization (PCFO)
Dr. Cathy Ashby, President/CEO
United Way of Abilene
PO Box 92
Abilene, TX 79604
Tel: (325)677-1841
Fax: (325)677-1847

Last Updated:

12:16 PM EST    08/31/2016