Click here to skip navigation Home  |  Subject Index  |  Important Links  |  Contact Us  |  Help

U.S. Office of Personnel Management - Recruiting, Retaining and Honoring a World-Class Workforce to Serve the American People

This page can be found on the web at the following url:

Advanced Search

Skip Left-Navigation

Amarillo Area CFC (CFC 0832)


Carson, Deaf Smith, Gray, Hutchinson, Moore, Potter, and Randall Counties in Texas

2015 Results:

No Campaign Results Available


CFC website:   A website for this campaign is not available, or has not been provided at this time.  Please contact the campaign directly for details.

Local Federal Coordinating Committee (LFCC)
Mrs. Frances Zion, LFCC Chair
BLM Amarillo Field Office Helium Operations
801 S Fillmore #500
Amarillo, TX 79101
Tel: (806)356-1039
Fax: (806)356-1041

Principal Combined Fund Organization (PCFO)
Mr. Jeff Whitsell, Government & Special Accounts Coordinator
c/o United Way of Amarillo & Canyon
2207 Line Avenue
Amarillo, TX 79106-6718
Tel: (806)376-6359
Fax: (806)376-9343

Last Updated:

9:48 AM EST    09/19/2016