Click here to skip navigation Home  |  Subject Index  |  Important Links  |  Contact Us  |  Help

U.S. Office of Personnel Management Empowering Excellence in Government through Great People

This page can be found on the web at the following url:

Advanced Search

Skip Left-Navigation

Texas Coast CFC (CFC 0845)


Aransas, Austin, Bee, Bolivar Peninsula, Brazoria, Brazos, Brooks, Burleson, Calhoun, Colorado, DeWitt, Fort Bend, Galveston, Goliad, Grimes, Hardin, Harris, Jackson, Jefferson, Jim Wells, Karnes, Kenedy, Kleberg, Lavaca, Leon, Liberty, Live Oak, Madison, Matagorda, Montgomery, Nueces, Polk, Refugio, Robertson, San Jacinto, San Patricio, Victoria, Waller, Walker, Washington, and Wharton Counties in Texas

2015 Results:

No Campaign Results Available


Local Federal Coordinating Committee (LFCC)
Ms. Joe Ann Booker, 2016 LFCC Co-Chair
Houston, TX 77002
Tel: (713)209-4781
Fax: (713)209-3708

Federal Executive Board (FEB)
LeAnn Jenkins , Executive Director
215 Dean A. McGee
Ste 153
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
Tel: (405)231-4167
Fax: (405)231-4165

Principal Combined Fund Organization (PCFO)
Ms. Rosemary Henley, Texas Coast CFC Director
Community Health Charities
22136 Westheimer Pkwy, #613
Katy, TX 77450
Tel: (281)769-4216
Fax: (281)769-4216

Last Updated:

11:52 AM EST    09/08/2016