Click here to skip navigation Home  |  Subject Index  |  Important Links  |  Contact Us  |  Help

U.S. Office of Personnel Management - Recruiting, Retaining and Honoring a World-Class Workforce to Serve the American People

This page can be found on the web at the following url:

Advanced Search

Skip Left-Navigation

Greater Southwest Texas CFC (CFC 0847)


Duval, Dimmit, Jim Hogg, La Salle, Maverick, Webb, and Zapata Counties in Texas

2015 Results:

No Campaign Results Available


CFC website:   A website for this campaign is not available, or has not been provided at this time.  Please contact the campaign directly for details.

Local Federal Coordinating Committee (LFCC)
Mrs. Gracie Medina, LFCC Member - Representative USBP
Laredo, TX 78041
Tel: (956)764-3328
Fax: ( ) -

Principal Combined Fund Organization (PCFO)
Ms. Peggy Duncan, Executive Director
c/o United Way of Laredo Inc.
P.O. Box 1711
Laredo, TX 78044-1711
Tel: (956)723-9113 , ext. 2
Fax: (956)723-4726

Last Updated:

1:56 PM EST    03/11/2016