Click here to skip navigation Home  |  Subject Index  |  Important Links  |  Contact Us  |  Help

U.S. Office of Personnel Management Empowering Excellence in Government through Great People

This page can be found on the web at the following url:

Advanced Search

Skip Left-Navigation

Greater Texarkana Area CFC (CFC 0854)


Red River, Morris, Cass, and Bowie Counties in Texas; Miller, Sevier, and Hempstead Counties in Arkansas; and Red River Army Depot in McCurtain County in Oklahoma.

2015 Results:

No Campaign Results Available


Local Federal Coordinating Committee (LFCC)
Ms. Marsha Harding, Chair
DLA Distribution Red river Army Depot
P O Box 106
Texarkana, TX 75501-0106
Tel: (903)334-2993
Fax: (903)793-6320

Principal Combined Fund Organization (PCFO)
Mr. Mark Bledsoe, President/CEO
c/o United Way of Greater Texarkana Inc.
P.O. Box 106
Texarkana, TX 75504
Tel: (903)794-3105
Fax: (903)793-6320

Last Updated:

3:50 PM EST    09/26/2016