Click here to skip navigation Home  |  Subject Index  |  Important Links  |  Contact Us  |  Help

U.S. Office of Personnel Management Empowering Excellence in Government through Great People

This page can be found on the web at the following url:

Advanced Search

Skip Left-Navigation

East Texas CFC (CFC 0861)


Anderson, Angelina, Cherokee, Gregg, Harrison, Henderson, Nacogdoches, Smith, Upshur, and Wood Counties in Texas

2015 Results:

No Campaign Results Available


Local Federal Coordinating Committee (LFCC)
Mr. David Maland, Chair
U.S. District Courts
211 W. Ferguson, Room 106
Tyler, TX 75702
Tel: (903)590-1000
Fax: (903)590-1016

Principal Combined Fund Organization (PCFO)
Ms. Lisa Gardner, Community Relations Director
c/o United Way of Smith County
4000 Southpark Drive
Tyler, TX 75703-1744
Tel: (903)581-6376 , ext. 206
Fax: (903)581-6462

Last Updated:

3:54 PM EST    03/14/2015