Click here to skip navigation Home  |  Subject Index  |  Important Links  |  Contact Us  |  Help

U.S. Office of Personnel Management Empowering Excellence in Government through Great People

This page can be found on the web at the following url:

Advanced Search

Skip Left-Navigation

Intermountain CFC (CFC 0870)


Colorado: Archuleta, Delta, Dolores, Garfield, Gunnison, Hinsdale, La Plata, Mesa, Moffat, Montezuma, Montrose, Ouray, Rio Blanco Routt, San Juan and San Miguel Counties in Colorado;

Idaho: Ada, Adams, Bannock, Bear Lake, Bingham, Blaine, Boise, Bonneville, Butte, Camas, Canyon, Caribou, Cassia, Clark, Custer, Elmore, Franklin, Fremont, Gem, Gooding, Jefferson, Jerome, Lemhi, Lincoln, Madison, Minidoka, Oneida, Owyhee, Payette, Power, Teton, Twin Falls, Valley, and Washington Counties in Idaho;

Montana: the entire state of Montana;

Oregon: Malheur County in Oregon;

Utah: the entire state of Utah; and

Wyoming: Albany, Big Horn, Campbell, Carbon, Converse, Fremont, Goshen, Hot Springs, Johnson, Lincoln, Natrona, Niobrara, Park, Platte, Sheridan, Sublette, Sweetwater, Teton, Uinta, and Washakie Counties in Wyoming.

2015 Results:

No Campaign Results Available


Local Federal Coordinating Committee (LFCC)
Mr. Mark Jones, Clerk of the Court
U.S. District Court, Utah
351 S. West Temple
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Tel: (801)524-6108
Fax: (801)526-1166

Principal Combined Fund Organization (PCFO)
Mr. Bruce Jacobs, Executive Director
United Way of Northern Utah
2955 Harrison Blvd.
Suite 201
Ogden, UT 84403
Tel: (801)399-5584 , ext. 104
Fax: (801)399-5599

Last Updated:

9:48 AM EST    07/21/2016