Click here to skip navigation Home  |  Subject Index  |  Important Links  |  Contact Us  |  Help

U.S. Office of Personnel Management Empowering Excellence in Government through Great People

This page can be found on the web at the following url:

Advanced Search

Skip Left-Navigation

Multiple Campaigns Match Your Search Criteria

Your Search Criteria is:   State = GA    GA map PDF format (5 KB)

Please select one from the following.

Campaign Name / Boundaries

Northeast Florida- Southeast Georgia Regional CFC

Alachua, Baker, Bradford, Clay, Columbia, Dixie, Duval, Franklin, Gadsden, Gilchrist, Hamilton, Jefferson, Lafayette, Leon, Levy, Liberty, Madison, Marion, Nassau, St. Johns, Suwannee, Taylor, Union, and Wakulla Counties in Florida; Appling, Atkinson, Bacon, Ben Hill, Berrien, Brantley, Camden, Charlton, Chattahoochee, Clinch, Coffee, Cook, Dooly, Echols, Fort Benning, Glynn, Harris, Irwin, Jeff Davis, Lanier, Marion, Muscogee, Pierce, Quitman, Schley, Stewart, Sumter, Talbot, Taylor, Telfair, Turner, Ware, Wayne, Webster, Wheeler, and Wilcox Counties in Georgia


Southwest Georgia CFC

Baker, Brooks, Calhoun, Clay, Colquitt, Crisp, Decatur, Dougherty, Early, Grady, Lee, Lowndes, Miller, Mitchell, Randolph, Seminole, Terrell, Tift, Thomas and Worth Counties, in Georgia.


Greater Atlanta - Athens CFC

Banks, Barrow, Bartow, Butts, Carroll, Cherokee, Clarke, Clayton, Cobb, Coweta, Dawson, Dekalb, Douglas, Elbert, Fannin, Fayette, Floyd, Forsyth, Franklin, Fulton, Gilmer, Greene, Gwinnett, Habersham, Hall, Haralson, Hart, Heard, Henry, Jackson, Jasper, Lamar, Lumpkin, Madison, Meriwether, Morgan, Newton, Oconee, Oglethorpe, Paulding, Pickens, Pike, Polk, Rabun, Rockdale, Spalding, Stephens, Towns, Troup, Union, Upson, Walton, White, and Wilkes Counties in Georgia


Central Savannah River Area CFC

Burke, Columbia, Glascock, Jefferson, Lincoln, McDuffie, Richmond, Taliaferro, and Warren Counties in Georgia; Aiken, Allendale, Bamberg, Barnwell, Edgefield, Greenwod, McCormick, and Saluda Counties in South Carolina.


Middle Georgia Area CFC

Baldwin, Bibb, Bleckley, Crawford, Dodge, Hancock, Houston, Jones, Laurens, Macon, Monroe, Peach, Putnam, Pulaski, Twiggs, Washington and Wilkinson Counties in Georgia


Coastal Georgia CFC

Bulloch, Bryan, Candler, Chatham, Effingham, Emanuel, Evans, Jenkins, Johnson, Liberty, Long, McIntosh, Montgomery, Screven, Tattnall, Toombs, and Treutlen Counties, in Georgia.


Greater Chattanooga Area CFC

Bledsoe, Bradley, Grundy, Hamilton, Marion, McMinn, Meigs, Monroe, Polk, Sequatchie, and Rhea Counties in Tennessee; Dade, Catoosa, Chattooga, Gordon, Murray, Walker, and Whitfield Counties in Georgia; Jackson and DeKalb Counties in Alabama; Cherokee County in North Carolina.